Coaching techniques

How can you live up to the demand to provide people, teams and organizations with psychological well-being, successful teamwork and personal and collective best performance with the help of coaching & training?
Positive psychology is a relatively new field of research in psychology. It looks specifically at what characteristics and what conditions are related to well-being and life satisfaction and enables people to get to know their strengths and talents better and use them in everyday life for themselves.
NLP is considered a “best-of collection” of modern psychology. It offers every business and team coach a versatile tool case of effective methods to quickly, pragmatically and effectively achieve results. Wherever communication, using your own potential or effective action are important, NLP can set far-reaching developments in motion. The work is basically done through transparent interventions, whose function and goal are well understood and can be learned.
Personality assessment tools and computer-based potential analysis can provide further support and serve to objectify subjective (individual) experiences. They provide accurate and reliable information about job-related personality aspects and extra-curricular competencies as a “compass” for orienting important personal and professional decisions.

Keeping the balance

Keeping the optimum balance between our various roles and life worlds is not easy. Increasing numbers of people can no longer keep up with the demands of work, family, and community, while also fulfilling their personal desires in today’s fast paced world. Manifestations of being “off-balance” are “burnout” or “bore-out,” stress-related symptoms of a physical or psychological nature, hamster wheel experiences or the feeling of being externally controlled, of having too little time and too much do, family and partnership conflicts, demotivation and a lack of energy …
There is a collection of good practices in coaching and consulting that can show you how to get the sparkle back into your eyes and put a smile on your face. These will help you to sort things out in a structured way, to dust off your own values, to do the things that are subjectively really meaningful to you again, to shift the focus of thought and action.
This usually does not happen in a revolutionary “everything will be different now” moment, but in an evolutionary bit-by-bit shifting of the priorities in favor of what is really “in our hearts.”
Read more

The test method MOA (Meaningful Occupation Assessment), which we use when required, is used for the early detection of the individual stress load and is based on insights from industrial psychology and psychotherapy. In addition to recognizing and changing stress-generating feeling and thought patterns at the individual level, MOA is also ideal for workplace health promotion on a team and on an organizational level.

Become a coach

Our coaching and NLP practitioner training for the business sector will increase your leadership and consulting expertise and offer you coaching and moderation tools that allow you to creatively and competently guide individuals (individually and in groups) in learning and change processes. We will get you up to speed on the fascinating reasons for human behavior and show you how you can motivate yourself and others and guide their personal development.

FWW_Siegel_1c_100mm

(Deutsch) Sales und Bogenschießen

Sorry, this entry is only available in German. For the sake of viewer convenience, the content is shown below in the alternative language. You may click the link to switch the active language.

„ZIELSICHER VERKAUFEN“ – unser Sales-Training mit Bogenschießen

Intuition, Fokussierung, Wettkampf… Bogenschießen und Verkaufen haben viel gemeinsam.

Lukas Szybowski, ehemaliger Teakwondo-Weltmeister, coacht Sie im Bogenschießen für bessere Verkaufsergebnisse und souveräneres Auftreten.
Lesen Sie mehr

Profiling tools

We work with different tests and assessment tools in addition to our coaching and training projects. INSIGHTS MDI® and ASSESS are holistic tools that help assess and optimize all areas of human potential: leadership, teamwork, sales performance, recruting. You can also determine workplace requirements (target profile) and describe potential skills and patterns for future employees.

RELIEF Stressprevention by SCHEELEN® supports people in staying healthy and in defining critical sources for stress and health-risks. Organisations can generate a clear picture of how team members perceive their job and job environment. Measures easy to implement are suggested.

Coaching-Techniken

Wie kann der Anspruch, Menschen, Teams und Organisationen mit Hilfe von Coaching & Training psychisches Wohlbefinden, ein gelungenes Zusammenspiel und persönliche wie kollektive Bestleistung zu ermöglichen, am besten erfüllt werden?
Die Positive Psychologie ist eine relativ neue Forschungsrichtung innerhalb der Psychologie. Sie richtet sie den Blick gezielt darauf, welche Eigenschaften und welche Rahmenbedingungen mit Wohlbefinden und Lebenszufriedenheit zusammenhängen und ermöglicht es Menschen, ihre Stärken und Talente genauer kennen zu lernen und im Alltag für sich einzusetzen.
NLP gilt als „Best-of-Collection“ der modernen Psychologie. Es bietet einen vielseitigen Werkzeugkoffer von wirkungsvollen Methoden, um schnell pragmatisch und nachhaltig Ergebnisse zu erzielen. Überall dort, wo Kommunikation, die Ausschöpfung des eigenen Potenzials oder effizientes Handeln von Bedeutung sind, kann NLP weitreichende Entwicklungen in Gang setzen. Gearbeitet wird grundsätzlich mit transparenten Interventionen, deren Funktion und Ziel gut nachvollziehbar und erlernbar sind.
Persönlichkeitsdiagnostik-tools und computerbasierte Potenzialanalysen können eine weitere Unterstützung bieten und dienen der Objektivierung subjektiven (individuellen) Erlebens. Sie liefern präzise und zuverlässige Informationen über berufsbezogene Persönlichkeitsaspekte und außerfachliche Kompetenzen als „Kompass“ für wichtige Entscheidungen in der beruflichen und persönlichen Ausrichtung.

Die Balance halten

Die optimale Balance zu halten zwischen den diversen Rollen und Lebensbereichen ist nicht einfach. Immer mehr Menschen fühlen sich in unserer heutigen schnelllebigen Zeit den Anforderungen durch Beruf, Familie, Gemeinwesen und der Erfüllung eigener persönlicher Wünsche nicht mehr gewachsen. Erscheinungsformen des „Aus-der Balance –geraten-Seins“ sind „Burn-out“ oder „Bore-out“, Stress-Symptome physischer oder psychischer Natur, Hamsterrad-Erleben oder das Gefühl, fremdgesteuert zu sein, zu wenig Zeit und zu viel zu tun, Familien- und Partnerschaftskonflikte, Demotivation und Energielosigkeit,…
Es gibt eine Sammlung guter Methoden in Coaching und Beratung, die Wegweiser sein können, um wieder das Funkeln in die Augen und das Lächeln ins Gesicht zu zaubern. Um strukturiert zu sortieren, um die eigenen Werte zu entstauben, wieder mehr von den subjektiv wirklich bedeutungsvollen Dingen zu tun, den Fokus zu verschieben im Denken und Handeln.
Meist passiert dies nicht in einer revolutionären „Ab sofort wird alles anders“-Aktion sondern in einem eher evolutionären nach-und-nach Verschieben der Prioritäten zugunsten dessen, was uns wirklich „am Herzen liegt“.
Lesen Sie mehr

Das von uns bei Bedarf zusätzlich eingesetzte Testverfahren MOA (Meaningful Occupation Assessment) dient der Früherkennung individueller Stressbelasung und beruht auf Erkenntnissen der Arbeitspsychologie und Psychotherapie. Neben dem Erkennen und Verändern Stress-erzeugender Fühl und Denkmuster auf der individuellen Ebene eignet sich MOA auch hervorragend für betriebliche Gesundheitsförderung auf Team- & Organisationsebene.

Werden Sie selbst Coach

Unsere Coaching- und NLP-Practitioner Ausbildung für den Business-Bereich steigert Ihre Führungs- und Beratungs-Kompetenz und bietet  Ihnen das Coaching- und Moderations-Handwerkszeug, mit dem Sie kreativ und kompetent Menschen (einzeln und in Gruppen) bei Lern- und Veränderungsprozessen begleiten können. Wir machen Sie vertraut mit den spannenden Hintergründen menschlichen Verhaltens und zeigen Ihnen, wie Sie sich und Andere gezielt motivieren und bei der persönlichen Weiterentwicklung begleiten.

FWW_Siegel_1c_100mm